Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do I delete a user account?

There are two delete options for deleting any User, a temporary (soft-delete), or a permanent (hard-delete). A soft-deleted User can be easily restored. A hard-deleted User is permanently deleted from the LMS. 

Any hard-delete first requires a soft-delete.

To soft-delete a User;

  • Click the pencil icon next to the User you wish to delete.

The page will refresh and display the MEMBER DETAILS panel.

  • Click Delete.

The screen will refresh, now showing this User's information grayed out, representing it stands in a soft-delete status.

Print Friendly and PDF
Did you find it helpful? Yes No