Welcome
Login  Sign up

Removing a Learning Role

*When using the Accord LMS, hovering over information icons displays helpful tips.


Introduction

This article will describe how to remove or delete a Learning Role.


Delete a Learning Role

To Delete a specific Learning Role;

  • Navigate to the Roles tab.

  • Ensure the proper Current Team is selected (menu located lower-left of screen).

  • Click on the Role Group folder on left which contains the Learning Role you wish to delete. 

This will display it's associated Learning Roles within the adjacent field.



Once this Group's Learning Roles display, hover-over the Learning Role you wish to delete and click 3 dots at right to display it's context menu and then select Delete.



  • You may also delete a Learning Role directly from the Role Details panel by clicking Delete near bottom.


Related Articles

Direct Links to closely related articles listed above at right.




Print Friendly and PDF
Did you find it helpful? Yes No