Welcome
Login  Sign up

Deleting Sessions

When using the Accord LMS, hovering over information icons displays helpful tips.

Introduction

This article will explain how to delete specific Instructor Led Training (ILT) Sessions.


Deleting an ILT Session

To delete any specific Instructor Led Training (ILT) Session;


  • Ensure the Proper Current Team is selected.

To ensure you can always find a given Team, ensure the proper Current Team is selected at the lower left of your screen.


https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.freshdesk.com/data/helpdesk/attachments/production/31040254417/original/X-9zC2K1tjc0BqW4lfpQAj5M96PCtjco_Q.png?1653633488


Select Catalog Tab

  • From the main tab menu at left select the Catalog tab.

The main Catalog Page will display.


https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.freshdesk.com/data/helpdesk/attachments/production/31040254418/original/LoioPF9jBdWECh4s2WQwLZ-fh8yOMLJCLQ.png?1653633489


  • Locate Folder which contains the ILT Learning Element you wish to delete any training sessions for and select to highlight.

This will display the ILT Learning Element within the LEARNING CONTENT field. 

If you click the adjacent arrow next to this ILT Learning Element, it will display any existing sessions directly underneath. 


  • Hover-over the particular session you wish to delete to highlight and click 3 dots at right to display context menu.

  • Click Delete from menu.


Related Articles

Direct Links to related articles listed above at right.




Print Friendly and PDF
Did you find it helpful? Yes No